Three Treaties
Alexandropol, Moscow and Kars Treaties (1920-1921)

Availability: Out of stock

(Number: BHG0191)
2015 Beirut
190 pages
Size: 6 3/4" x 9 1/2"
Language(s): English

The three treaties which decided the geographical boundaries of Modern Day Armenia are: 1) The Treaty of Alexandropol (modern day Gumru) between the representatives of Armenia and Turkey, 2) The Treaty of Moscow, between Tussia and Turkey. This book explains in detail the role of the Great powers in exploiting the Armenian case, from 1914-1920, and brings to light all available data from 1920-1921 and the events preceding it, which culminated in the present boundaries of the State of Armenia.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Three Treaties