Cool Spring For My Thirsty Heart

Ծարաւ Սրտիս Դու Ծով Աղբիւր

(Number: MFV0037)
2003 Paris
Language(s): Eastern Armenian

Track Listings

1. Moon Shed Light, 5:23
2. A Boat Is Sailing, 4:34
3. Roads to Bagran, 4:08
4. My Heart Is Longing For You, 2:40
5. Salath's Apron, 4:32
6. At The Break Of Down, 7:21
7. A Summer Moonshine, 3:32
8. Maro, 2:01
9. A Blond Bride, 1:09
10. Elinon, Telinon, 2:35
11. Heline, 1:58
12. It's Pouring, 1:47
13. A Pair Of Cranes, 5:00
14. Homeless Goulo, 3:14

Annick Shahnazarian incarnates with her voice alone a whole tradition. On the tempo and rhythm field, she stands as a narrator: we are captivated and taken by the song as a story. Musical phrases are flowing like successive waves, renewing themselves to their ending in streams of energy and emotions. While listening to these tunes, we feel overcome with an omnipresent serenity.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cool Spring For My Thirsty Heart