Gevorg Emin Songbook

Gevork Emin (Author)
(Number: MMP0107)

Regular Price: $24.95

Special Price: $19.95

2005 Yerevan
Language(s): Eastern Armenian

Additional Artists

Artashes Emin (Producer) Aramo (Performer) Emma Petrosian (Performer) Michael Poghosian (Performer) Harout Pamboukjian (Performer) Arthur Ispirian (Performer) Sirusho (Performer) Shushan Petrosyan (Performer) Zarouhi Babayan (Performer) Forsh (Performer) Ara Martirossian (Performer) Gagik Ghazareh (Performer)

Track Listings

1. Yerevan Gazelle, Zaruhi Babayan and Arthur Ispirian, 3:40
2. Dear Mother, Arthur Ispirian, 5:18
3. Your Hands, Emma Petrossian, 4:50
4. Afraid to Love Me, Harout Pamboukjian, 3:04
5. Striptease, Ara Martirossian, 3:59
6. Gazelle, Forsh, 5:06
7. Snow, Aramo, 5:37
8. Fly, Crane!, Shoushan Petrossian, 5:58
9. Premonition, Mikael Poghossian, 4:41
10. Yerevan, Goga and Sirusho, 4:23
11. Yes and No, Gagik Ghazareh, 0:25
Gevorg Emin's famous lyrics come alive through a compilation of Armenia's wel-known pop singers. Includes booklet with lyrics.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gevorg Emin Songbook